Welcome to AC Web.
Page 2 of 24 FirstFirst 123412 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 357
  1. #16
    Banned

    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Eternal-wow.com
    Posts
    1,252

    REGISTER! (FREE)
    Registered members see less ads
    and also gain access to other great features.
    So any other suggestions?

  2. #17


    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    In a dark place..oh it's just my room
    Posts
    248
    uhm sec...i'll look for a fix

    EDIT: Try

    minbuild: 9464
    maxbuild: 9999
    Last edited by Kaiten; 04-13-2009 at 07:38 PM.

  3. #18
    Banned

    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Eternal-wow.com
    Posts
    1,252
    k thx

  4. #19


    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    In a dark place..oh it's just my room
    Posts
    248
    what about this:

    <Client MinBuild = "0000"
    MaxBuild = "9999">

  5. #20
    Banned

    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Eternal-wow.com
    Posts
    1,252
    let me try

    Nope still going to logging in game server then back to login could it be the logon server adress i have it as the Dyn host name instead of the 127.0.0.1
    Last edited by i7; 04-13-2009 at 07:46 PM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost

  6. #21


    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    In a dark place..oh it's just my room
    Posts
    248
    thats why...put it back to 127.0.0.1 jesus

  7. #22
    Banned

    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Eternal-wow.com
    Posts
    1,252
    LOL but will it still be public?

    Well still doesnt work when i put the logon adress to 127.0.0.1
    Last edited by i7; 04-13-2009 at 08:04 PM.

  8. #23


    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    In a dark place..oh it's just my room
    Posts
    248
    get server running --> get some people change their realmlist to your dns and get someone to test it..btw make a test acc...TODAY!!

  9. #24
    Banned

    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Eternal-wow.com
    Posts
    1,252
    im just gonna delete and not get jargs lol

  10. #25
    i have a wireless connection to my router is that ok or can i not make it public now please respond????!!!!!

  11. #26

    Dont work

    Ok this dont work ! like other post and faqs i have make this tread i have read this faq and i cant pass to realm i make the logon i see the realm but i cant enter fireall of router configured and nothing .

    This was my last topic i tink ppl come here and write things only for that stupid rep + rep :-)

    http://www.ac-web.org/forum/support/...tml#post430448


    ok someone know how to fix my problem?

  12. #27
    Ok I Set up everything right but when i connect it sits at the logging into game server screen please help great tut though +rep

  13. #28
    Here the same thing but in video for easier step by step. (NOT MY VID)

    [media]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mkvPciunZTE[/media]

  14. #29
    I looked at alot of different tutorials to make a server public, they all come down to what you did. I did everything you needed to do to the arcemu config files. i also did everything you need to do with the Host file located in C:\WINDOWS\system32\drivers\etc. I even forwarded all the ports, I even used a port checker and every single one I checked was open! But my friends STILL cant connect. Someone Please help.

    -Thanks

  15. #30

    REGISTER! (FREE)
    Registered members see less ads
    and also gain access to other great features.
    Not sure what to do after completing this some advice please?

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •