Welcome to AC Web.
Page 3 of 42 FirstFirst 1234513 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 619
  1. #31

    REGISTER! (FREE)
    Registered members see less ads
    and also gain access to other great features.
    Quote Originally Posted by mindsear View Post
    I use MySQL Portable and tried it in MySQL Command Line and CMD also and it worked perfectly.
    Trying this way now with a .bat file:

    Code:
    C:\Users\Am\Desktop\Core\_Server\mysql\bin\mysql.exe -u root -pascent -D world -e "source C:\Users\Am\Desktop\world.sql"
    Edit: same result.
    Last edited by amazona; 02-03-2017 at 05:54 PM.

  2. #32


    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Location
    ac-bots.org/forums
    Posts
    1,261
    Can't figure out why you still get that error.
    But you should try to use xampp.
    Latest version of xampp uses MariaDB

  3. #33
    Quote Originally Posted by amazona View Post
    Corrrect, did it 128M as well, still happening.
    changed to 400 xD
    http://prntscr.com/e43g0q

    - - - Updated - - -

    I am missing libraries though, what do I have to download for this one?
    http://prnt.sc/e43gpn

  4. #34
    Quote Originally Posted by mindsear View Post
    Can't figure out why you still get that error.
    But you should try to use xampp.
    Latest version of xampp uses MariaDB
    Might try it yes.

    Quote Originally Posted by ElBaster View Post
    changed to 400 xD
    http://prntscr.com/e43g0q
    Lol, did 320M not working, did 400M not working again, can you make a psc backup with navicat and upload it please?

  5. #35
    For anyone who is having a problem with mysql, in 20 minutes a portable mysql server will be uploaded.

  6. #36
    Quote Originally Posted by dule1322 View Post
    For anyone who is having a problem with mysql, in 20 minutes a portable mysql server will be uploaded.
    I have problems with running core, it requires libraries, and I have x64 system so it shouldn't be a problem, any solution?
    Last edited by ElBaster; 02-03-2017 at 06:02 PM.

  7. #37
    Quote Originally Posted by ElBaster View Post
    400M working
    Well I can see it in your screenshot, but for me nope, still mysql server has gone away.

    Quote Originally Posted by dule1322 View Post
    For anyone who is having a problem with mysql, in 20 minutes a portable mysql server will be uploaded.
    Thanks a lot.

  8. #38
    Quote Originally Posted by amazona View Post
    Well I can see it in your screenshot, but for me nope, still mysql server has gone away.



    Thanks a lot.
    try using MySql 5.5.9

  9. #39


    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Location
    ac-bots.org/forums
    Posts
    1,261
    Quote Originally Posted by ElBaster View Post
    I am missing libraries though, what do I have to download for this one?
    http://prnt.sc/e43gpn
    Install OpenSSL 32 bit and copy libeay32.dll and ssleay32.dll to your core folder
    http://slproweb.com/products/Win32OpenSSL.html

    Note #2: While installing OpenSSL, choose The OpenSSL binaries (/bin) directory (NOT "The Windows system directory")
    when given the choice on where to copy the OpenSSL DLLs. These DLLs will need to be located easily for Core Installation.

  10. #40
    Quote Originally Posted by ElBaster View Post
    try using MySql 5.5.9
    That's exactly what I am using, I edit my.cnf in the bin folder.

  11. #41
    Quote Originally Posted by mindsear View Post
    Install OpenSSL 32 bit and copy libeay32.dll and ssleay32.dll to your core folder
    Can you give a link please? I am always having problem looking for right one

  12. #42


    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Location
    ac-bots.org/forums
    Posts
    1,261
    Quote Originally Posted by ElBaster View Post
    Can you give a link please? I am always having problem looking for right one
    download Win32 OpenSSL v1.0.2k
    http://slproweb.com/download/Win32OpenSSL-1_0_2k.exe

  13. #43
    Quote Originally Posted by ElBaster View Post
    Can you give a link please? I am always having problem looking for right one
    Also core is compiled in 32 bit not 64.

  14. #44
    Quote Originally Posted by mindsear View Post
    Thanks

  15. #45


    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Location
    ac-bots.org/forums
    Posts
    1,261

    REGISTER! (FREE)
    Registered members see less ads
    and also gain access to other great features.
    Quote Originally Posted by ElBaster View Post
    Thanks
    Note: While installing OpenSSL, choose The OpenSSL binaries (/bin) directory (NOT "The Windows system directory")
    when given the choice on where to copy the OpenSSL DLLs. These DLLs will need to be located easily for Core Installation.


    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by dule1322 View Post
    Also core is compiled in 32 bit not 64.
    I saw that in his picture. And I tested your authserver.exe in 010 editor to see if it's 32 or 64

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •