Welcome to AC Web.
Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1

    Question Sql world database problem (3.3.5)


    REGISTER! (FREE)
    Registered members see less ads
    and also gain access to other great features.
    Hello, I am looking for the .sql of the database World
    I found it on the trinity core github, but it does not work.
    (That there: TDB_full_world_335.62_2016_10_17.sql)
    Would you have link from the database that currently works?

  2. #2
    Web Developer

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    somewhere between <?php and ?>
    Posts
    3,081
    Quote Originally Posted by Guirri View Post
    Hello, I am looking for the .sql of the database World
    I found it on the trinity core github, but it does not work.
    (That there: TDB_full_world_335.62_2016_10_17.sql)
    Would you have link from the database that currently works?
    the TDB from github works just fine. Atleast if you use latest revision. Make sure you import it correctly. Easyest way to build the database is by building the database using the worldserver. Follow the guide on TrinityCore Wiki for that. Its very easy and much faster. It builds database and imports all the required updates very quickly

    - - - Updated - - -

    And btw. Wrong section

  3. #3
    I'm on Linux, will you have a link?

  4. #4
    Web Developer

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    somewhere between <?php and ?>
    Posts
    3,081
    Quote Originally Posted by Guirri View Post
    I'm on Linux, will you have a link?
    I have never used linux myself so im not sure if there is any difference on how to do it. But here is the wiki and it redirects you to how to build the database
    https://trinitycore.atlassian.net/wi...s+Installation

    If there is any difference then im pretty sure that they have guide for linux too on same page. Im too lazy to check now but there you see how to build the database atleast.

  5. #5


    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Madison, IN
    Posts
    180
    I had the same issue and i downloaded it directly from github. I have compiled before and never before had an issue. I hope Tok124 tip pans out for us.


    UPDATE: It sure does work perfect when following the guide Tok124 put in post.
    Thx Tok124

    Bigfoot
    Last edited by Bigfoot; 06-26-2018 at 04:13 PM. Reason: UPDATE

  6. #6
    Guys how can i set health or mana properly for my custom creature with Modified Stats?? i'm using TrinityCore 3.3.5a latest version. P.S sorry if i post this here i can't post a thread

  7. #7
    Web Developer

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    somewhere between <?php and ?>
    Posts
    3,081
    Quote Originally Posted by CherryWish View Post
    Guys how can i set health or mana properly for my custom creature with Modified Stats?? i'm using TrinityCore 3.3.5a latest version. P.S sorry if i post this here i can't post a thread

    You need to update the query yourself tho since i dont have time for that right now
    http://www.ac-web.org/forums/showthr...03#post1279503

    - - - Updated - - -

    Also, Please dont revive old threads, especially if they are not even related to your question. Better if you make a new thread next time

  8. #8

    REGISTER! (FREE)
    Registered members see less ads
    and also gain access to other great features.
    Btw it helped me a lot thanks so much <3 sorry about that.. i can't post or create a new thread that's why i'd just put this on a thread

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •