Welcome to AC Web.
Page 2 of 15 FirstFirst 123412 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 215
  1. #16

    REGISTER! (FREE)
    Registered members see less ads
    and also gain access to other great features.
    Quote Originally Posted by andra778 View Post
    need to know this is fxed?
    Quote Originally Posted by nvrsbr View Post
    Again... thanks AcidBath
    Really really appreciate what you are doing.

    Hows the weapon fixes coming along ?
    Quote Originally Posted by Amesia View Post
    Thanks !! Acid N1 ..
    Bump

    NP

    Fixed the problems.

    Quote Originally Posted by nvrsbr View Post
    I am guessing that there are other weapon skills missing as well from other race/class combos.
    This one is a mystery to me, but I fixed what I noticed from just making random characters. I haven't gone through to level them or check everything, so if you find some, let me know. (it will obviously get fixed quickly lol)
    Last edited by AcidBath; 01-31-2012 at 08:13 PM. Reason: added stuffs

  2. #17
    Destroyer of Worlds

    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Trinitycore 3.3.5a
    Posts
    1,622
    Quote Originally Posted by AcidBath View Post
    Bump

    NP

    Fixed the problems.



    This one is a mystery to me, but I fixed what I noticed from just making random characters. I haven't gone through to level them or check everything, so if you find some, let me know. (it will obviously get fixed quickly lol)
    Thank you as usual
    Will let you know what I find.

    **Still cant train swords and do not show that I have learned them from when I gave ability to use swords with GM account***

  3. #18
    Quote Originally Posted by nvrsbr View Post
    Thank you as usual
    Will let you know what I find.

    **Still cant train swords and do not show that I have learned them from when I gave ability to use swords with GM account***
    They can use swords, even though it doesn't say so in the skills list. I'm trying to find a way to make it display everything correctly, but it doesn't want to, the same problem happens with guns for undead hunters, but they can use them.

    So in short, gnome paladins can use swords and undead hunters can use guns, even though they aren't displayed properly.

  4. #19
    Destroyer of Worlds

    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Trinitycore 3.3.5a
    Posts
    1,622
    Quote Originally Posted by AcidBath View Post
    They can use swords, even though it doesn't say so in the skills list. I'm trying to find a way to make it display everything correctly, but it doesn't want to, the same problem happens with guns for undead hunters, but they can use them.

    So in short, gnome paladins can use swords and undead hunters can use guns, even though they aren't displayed properly.
    ah... ok sounds good.
    Thanks

  5. #20
    I've a problem whit languages... all characters have spells to speak...?

    Its possible to have UPDATES for this?
    Last edited by Amesia; 02-05-2012 at 07:05 PM.

  6. #21
    i had no errors while compiling but when i tried to make a Tauren rogue
    It gave me error "Error creating character" Fix?

  7. #22
    Thanks for this. it all looks good except whenever any race as a druid opens their Character sheet, wow quits. That kindof suxx


    update edit: Interesting, this only happens when I am over level 100.. So no problem since my server is level 80 maxed for players.. cool
    Last edited by milesk11; 02-12-2012 at 01:17 PM.

  8. #23
    Destroyer of Worlds

    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Trinitycore 3.3.5a
    Posts
    1,622
    Quote Originally Posted by steven1578 View Post
    i had no errors while compiling but when i tried to make a Tauren rogue
    It gave me error "Error creating character" Fix?
    I just created a Tauren Rogue with no issues.
    Mine isnt compiled, just inserted in SQL.

  9. #24
    C++ & Addon Developer

    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Canada, Ontario, Support: Everywhere! Skype: Evil-X-Live
    Posts
    1,153
    Bump.
    Because someone gonna need this someday lol.

  10. #25


    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Under your bed.
    Posts
    106
    Tested it, works fine.
    Thanks alot and +rep!

  11. #26
    had a look at this and looks cleaner better than previous versions i've tried, i might use this if it works well Dont worry i'll leave credits on my site +rep anyway m8

  12. #27
    Destroyer of Worlds

    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Trinitycore 3.3.5a
    Posts
    1,622
    My Gnome Hunter CANNOT use Daggers

  13. #28
    Thanks 10x

  14. #29
    Retired from Emulation

    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    youtube.com/ProTazzerHD
    Posts
    952
    +rep

    This needs the Dbc files
    There not included and it displays errors

  15. #30

    REGISTER! (FREE)
    Registered members see less ads
    and also gain access to other great features.
    There's the DBC files you need.
    Useful, +rep

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •